Administrative Offices

Superintendent Kathryn Birkett 630-375-3010 kathryn_birkett@ipsd.org
Chief Academic Officer Kathy Duncan   630-375-3040 kathy_duncan@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Secondary Linda Rakestraw 630-375-3020 linda_rakestraw@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Elementary Kathy Pease 630-375-3020 kathy_pease@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources Karen Sullivan 630-375-3055 karen_sullivan@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Business Jay Strang 630-375-3070 jay_strang@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Technology Services Stan Gorbatkin   630-375-3090 stan_gorbatkin@ipsd.org
Executive Director, Communication Services Janet Buglio 630-375-3014 janet_buglio@ipsd.org
Executive Director, Research & Assessment Patrick Nolten 630-375-3033 patrick_nolten@ipsd.org
Executive Director, Student Services Pam Shaw 630-375-3060 pam_shaw@ipsd.org  
Director, Building Operations Todd DePaul 630-375-3775 todd_depaul@ipsd.org  
Director, Instructional Technology Stacey Gonzales  630-375-3360 stacey_gonzales@ipsd.org  
Director, Encore Curriculum Jill Hlavacek  630-375-3043 jill_hlavacek@ipsd.org  
Director, Support Services Tim Keeley 630-375-3072 tim_keeley@ipsd.org
Director, Student Services Kathy Kosteck 630-375-3062 kathy_kosteck@ipsd.org
Director, Educational Effectiveness Becky Mack 630-375-3069 becky_mack@ipsd.org
Director, Professional Development Tricia McCarthy 630-375-3066 tricia_mccarthy@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum (9-12) Joshua Ruland 630-375-3096 joshua_ruland@ipsd.org
Director, English Language Learners Rafael Segarra 630-375-3359 rafael_segarra@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum (K-8) Allison Sherman 630-375-3044 allison_sherman@ipsd.org
Director, Student Services Sharon Tate 630-375-3363 sharon_tate@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Barb Byrnes 630-428-6337 barb_byrnes@ipsd.org
Asst. Director of Residency & Registration / Homeless Liaison Terri Drendel 630-375-3856 terri_drendel@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Candy Michelli 630-375-3031 candy_michelli@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Josh Neuder 630-375-1204 josh_neuder@ipsd.org
Coordinator, Community Relations Jason Altenbern 630-375-3017 jason_altenbern@ipsd.org
Lead Web Developer Greg Gibson 630-375-3036 greg_gibson@ipsd.org

 

Contact Us

Is there something you'd like to tell us? Please let us know!

Here's what to do if you have a school-specific concern.

Street Address

Crouse Education Center (map)

780 Shoreline Drive

Aurora, IL 60504

Main Office Phone

630.375.3000

New to the District?

Our registration packet will help you get started…

Click here for more detailed registration information.

Contribute

Do you have a district-related news item you'd like us to post at our site? Send us the details!

If your story is appropriate for public consumption, we'll be happy to put it online.

e-News

Community members without students enrolled in Indian Prairie can subscribe to 204 e-News, our official email newsletter.

Click here to sign up.

©Indian Prairie School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. RSS Feed. Este Sitio En Español.