Mobile-only Menu

Menu

Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Administrative Offices

Title Name Phone Email
Superintendent Adrian Talley 630-375-3010 adrian_talley@ipsd.org
Deputy Superintendent Doug Eccarius 630-375-3040 douglas_eccarius@ipsd.org
Chief School Business Official Jay Strang 630-375-3070 jay_strang@ipsd.org
Chief Technology Officer Adam Smeets 630-375-3090 adam_smeets@ipsd.org 
Asst. Superintendent, High Schools TBD 630-375-3025 TBD
Asst. Superintendent, Middle Schools Brad Hillman 630-375-3025 brad_hillman@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Elementary Laura Rosenblum 630-375-3025 laura_rosenblum@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources Louis Lee 630-375-3055 louis_lee@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Student Services Christina Sepiol 630-375-3060 christina_sepiol@ipsd.org
Executive Director, Communication Services Janet Buglio 630-375-3014 janet_buglio@ipsd.org
Executive Director, Educational Equity Jennifer Rowe 630-375-3877 jennifer_rowe@ipsd.org
Executive Director, Research & Assessment Charles Sprandel 630-375-3033 charles_sprandel@ipsd.org
Director, Building Operations Todd DePaul 630-375-3775 todd_depaul@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum, HS Michael Purcell 630-375-3096 michael_purcell@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum, MS Tarah Fowler 630-375-3045 tarah_fowler@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum, ES Joan Peterson 630-375-3066 joan_peterson@ipsd.org
Director, Digital Learning Laura Nylen 630-375-3793 laura_nylen@ipsd.org
Director, Educational Effectiveness Candy Michelli 630-375-3031 candy_michelli@ipsd.org
Director, Elective Curriculum Grant Sahr 630-375-3796 grant_sahr@ipsd.org
Director, English Language Learners Rafael Segarra 630-375-3359 rafael_segarra@ipsd.org
Director, Innovation Brian Giovanini 630-375-3043 brian_giovanini@ipsd.org
Director, Student Services Michelle Gallo 630-375-3307 michelle_gallo@ipsd.org
Director, Student Services Elizabeth Jansen 630-375-3363 elizabeth_jansen@ipsd.org
Director, Student Services Kimberly Miller 630-375-3976 kimberly_miller@ipsd.org
Director, Support Services Ronald Johnson 630-375-3072 ronald_johnson@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Jaime Culp 630-375-1204 jaime_culp@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Amy Galvan 630-375-3492 amy_galvan@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Jasmine Sloan 630-375-3069 jasmine_sloan@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Molly Victor 630-375-3385 molly_victor@ipsd.org
Coordinator, Community Relations Lisa Schwarz-Barry 630-375-3017 lisa_schwarzbarry@ipsd.org
Lead Web Designer/Developer Greg Gibson 630-375-3036 greg_gibson@ipsd.org
Communication and Media Producer Clayton Urbanick 630-375-3078 clayton_urbanick@ipsd.org
Share via email Share via Twitter Share via Facebook Print this page

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community

Register for School

Our Registration page has everything to get you started, including online registration, boundary maps, residency requirements, and district fees.

Student Information System

COVID-19 Virus Log in to our new Synergy SIS via the links below: