Administrative Offices

Superintendent Karen Sullivan  630-375-3010 karen_sullivan@ipsd.org
Chief Academic Officer Kathy Duncan   630-375-3040 kathy_duncan@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, High Schools Louis Lee 630-375-3025 louis_lee@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Middle Schools Brad Hillman 630-375-3025 brad_hillman@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Elementary Kathy Pease 630-375-3025 kathy_pease@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources Doug Eccarius 630-375-3055 douglas_eccarius@ipsd.org
Chief School Business Official Jay Strang 630-375-3070 jay_strang@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Technology Services Stan Gorbatkin   630-375-3090 stan_gorbatkin@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Student Services Jennifer Law 630-375-3060 jennifer_law@ipsd.org  
Executive Director, Communication Services Janet Buglio 630-375-3014 janet_buglio@ipsd.org
Executive Director, Research & Assessment Patrick Nolten 630-375-3033 patrick_nolten@ipsd.org
Director, Building Operations Todd DePaul 630-375-3775 todd_depaul@ipsd.org  
Director, Instructional Technology Stacey Gonzales  630-375-3360 stacey_gonzales@ipsd.org  
Director, Encore Curriculum Jill Hlavacek  630-375-3043 jill_hlavacek@ipsd.org  
Director, Support Services DeRees Clark 630-375-3072 derees_clark@ipsd.org
Director, Educational Effectiveness Becky Mack 630-375-3069 becky_mack@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum, HS Joshua Ruland 630-375-3096 joshua_ruland@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum, MS Mary Kelly 630-375-3045 mary_kelly@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum, ES Jason Bednar 630-375-3066 jason_bednar@ipsd.org
Director, English Language Learners Rafael Segarra 630-375-3359 rafael_segarra@ipsd.org
Director, Educational Equity Ivette Dubiel 630-375-3877 ivette_dubiel@ipsd.org
Director, Digital Learning Eric (Kip) Pygman 630-375-3791 eric_pygman@ipsd.org
Director, Student Services Sharon Tate 630-375-3363 sharon_tate@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Barb Byrnes 630-428-6337 barb_byrnes@ipsd.org
Asst. Director of Residency & Registration / Homeless Liaison Terri Drendel 630-375-3856 terri_drendel@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Candy Michelli 630-375-3031 candy_michelli@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Josh Neuder 630-375-1204 josh_neuder@ipsd.org
Coordinator, Community Relations Jason Altenbern 630-375-3017 jason_altenbern@ipsd.org
Lead Web Developer Greg Gibson 630-375-3036 greg_gibson@ipsd.org

 

Contact Us

Is there something you'd like to tell us? Please let us know!

Here's what to do if you have a school-specific concern.

Street Address

Crouse Education Center (map)

780 Shoreline Drive

Aurora, IL 60504

Main Office Phone

630.375.3000

New to the District?

Our registration packet will help you get started…

Click here for more detailed registration information.

Videos

Our featured video: The A+ Award.

View more videos at 204tv.org.

More Ways To Communicate

Community members without students enrolled in Indian Prairie can subscribe to 204 e-News, our official email newsletter. Please click here to sign up.

Our mobile app is now available for iPhone and Android.

©Indian Prairie School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. RSS Feed. Este Sitio En Español.