Administrative Offices

Superintendent Karen Sullivan  630-375-3010 karen_sullivan@ipsd.org
Chief Academic Officer Kathy Pease   630-375-3040 kathy_pease@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, High Schools Louis Lee 630-375-3025 louis_lee@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Middle Schools Brad Hillman 630-375-3025 brad_hillman@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Elementary Laura Devine-Johnston 630-375-3025 laura_johnston@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources Doug Eccarius 630-375-3055 douglas_eccarius@ipsd.org
Chief School Business Official Jay Strang 630-375-3070 jay_strang@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Technology Services Stan Gorbatkin   630-375-3090 stan_gorbatkin@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Student Services Jennifer Law 630-375-3060 jennifer_law@ipsd.org  
Executive Director, Communication Services Janet Buglio 630-375-3014 janet_buglio@ipsd.org
Executive Director, Research & Assessment Patrick Nolten 630-375-3033 patrick_nolten@ipsd.org
Director, Building Operations Todd DePaul 630-375-3775 todd_depaul@ipsd.org  
Director, Instructional Technology Allan Davenport 630-375-3360 allan_davenport@ipsd.org  
Director, Encore Curriculum Scott Horsch 630-375-3043 scott_horsch@ipsd.org  
Director, Support Services Tim Keeley 630-375-3072 tim_keeley@ipsd.org
Director, Educational Effectiveness Becky Mack 630-375-3069 becky_mack@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum, HS Joshua Ruland 630-375-3096 joshua_ruland@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum, MS Mary Kelly 630-375-3045 mary_kelly@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum, ES Jason Bednar 630-375-3066 jason_bednar@ipsd.org
Director, English Language Learners Rafael Segarra 630-375-3359 rafael_segarra@ipsd.org
Director, Educational Equity Ivette Dubiel 630-375-3877 ivette_dubiel@ipsd.org
Director, Digital Learning Eric (Kip) Pygman 630-375-3791 eric_pygman@ipsd.org
Director, Student Services Michelle Ferris 630-375-1203 michelle_ferris@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Sarah Fies 630-375-6337 sarah_fies@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Elizabeth Jansen 630-428-3363 elizabeth_jansen@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Candy Michelli 630-375-3031 candy_michelli@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Kimberly Miller 630-375-1204 kimberly_miller@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Julie Salamone 630-375-3492 julie_salamone@ipsd.org
Asst. Director of Residency & Registration / Homeless Liaison Terri Drendel 630-375-3856 terri_drendel@ipsd.org
Coordinator, Community Relations Jason Altenbern 630-375-3017 jason_altenbern@ipsd.org
Lead Web Developer Greg Gibson 630-375-3036 greg_gibson@ipsd.org