Mobile-only Menu

Menu

Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Administrative Offices

Title Name Phone Email
Superintendent Karen Sullivan 630-375-3010 karen_sullivan@ipsd.org
Chief Academic Officer Kathy Pease 630-375-3040 kathy_pease@ipsd.org
Chief School Business Official Jay Strang 630-375-3070 jay_strang@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, High Schools Louis Lee 630-375-3025 louis_lee@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Middle Schools Brad Hillman 630-375-3025 brad_hillman@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Elementary Laura Devine-Johnston 630-375-3025 laura_johnston@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources Doug Eccarius 630-375-3055 douglas_eccarius@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Technology Services Stan Gorbatkin 630-375-3090 stan_gorbatkin@ipsd.org
Asst. Superintendent, Student Services Jennifer Law 630-375-3060 jennifer_law@ipsd.org
Executive Director, Communication Services Janet Buglio 630-375-3014 janet_buglio@ipsd.org
Executive Director, Research & Assessment Charles Sprandel 630-375-3033 charles_sprandel@ipsd.org
Director, Building Operations Todd DePaul 630-375-3775 todd_depaul@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum, HS Michael Purcell 630-375-3096 michael_purcell@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum, MS Tarah Fowler 630-375-3045 tarah_fowler@ipsd.org
Director, Core Curriculum, ES Joan Peterson 630-375-3066 joan_peterson@ipsd.org
Director, Digital Learning Eric (Kip) Pygman 630-375-3791 eric_pygman@ipsd.org
Director, Educational Effectiveness Candy Michelli 630-375-3031 candy_michelli@ipsd.org
Director, Educational Equity Ivette Dubiel 630-375-3877 ivette_dubiel@ipsd.org
Director, Elective Curriculum Brian Giovanini 630-375-3043 brian_giovanini@ipsd.org
Director, English Language Learners Rafael Segarra 630-375-3359 rafael_segarra@ipsd.org
Director, Instructional Technology Allan Davenport 630-375-3360 allan_davenport@ipsd.org
Director, Student Services Dana Bergthold 630-375-3069 dana_bergthold@ipsd.org
Director, Student Services Michelle Gallo 630-375-3307 michelle_gallo@ipsd.org
Director, Student Services Elizabeth Jansen 630-428-3363 elizabeth_jansen@ipsd.org
Director, Student Services Kimberly Miller 630-375-1204 kimberly_miller@ipsd.org
Director, Support Services Ronald Johnson 630-375-3072 ronald_johnson@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Jaime Culp 630-375-1204 jaime_culp@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Tracy Hamm 630-428-3385 tracy_hamm@ipsd.org
Assistant Director, Student Services Darlene Stone 630-375-3492 darlene_stone@ipsd.org
Coordinator, Community Relations Lisa Schwarz-Barry 630-375-3017 lisa_schwarzbarry@ipsd.org
Lead Web Developer Greg Gibson 630-375-3036 greg_gibson@ipsd.org

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community

Videos

Featured Video: Team IPEF.

View more videos at YouTube.