Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

District 204's Portrait of a Graduate

Beginning in September 2018, District 204 is embarking on a process to complete a portrait of its graduates. Through this process, a team will identify and prioritize the competencies desired in all students by the time they graduate to enhance their chances of success now and in the future.

The team working on this project consists of stakeholders who represent all aspects of our community. Team members include representatives from area businesses, community organizations, higher education, faith leaders, parents, teachers, administrators, and students. 

A graduate's competencies identified by the team will be shared with the community for broader feedback in late fall 2018.

For more information:



Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community


Featured Video: Explore 204.

View more videos at YouTube.