Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Character Pumpkin Contest Winners

Reported by on 10/29/18

The following were winners of the LMC character pumpkin contest! Thank you to all the participants!

In no particular order, the STUDENT winners are:

Preeta Swaminathan (8-0) BB8/Star Wars
Madison De Castris (6-1) IT by Steven King/Clown
Brendan Wieringa (7-2) Pigeon/Mo Williams
Sumita Sikakadachan (6-0) Winnie the Pooh
Noelle Park (6-2) The Land of Stories

Attachment 1 (pdf)

Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community


Featured Video: Explore 204.

View more videos at YouTube.