Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

National Merit Finalists Announced

Reported by on 2/21/19

The National Merit Scholarship Corporation announced 45 students from District 204 have advanced to Finalist standing in the 2019 National Merit Scholarship Program. These students were selected for their exceptional academic promise and are continuing in the competition for National Merit Scholarships awarded this spring.

National Merit Finalists from Metea Valley High School are: Ankitha Damisetty, David James, Olivia Jaudes, Kathleen Pankow, Svanik Tandon, Andrew Wang, and Kevin Yu.

National Merit Finalists from Neuqua Valley High School are: Achutha Balaji, Shalakha Bonthu, Akshay Dugar, Sean Fu, Christopher Guo, Rekha Iyer, Leah Kunneth, Rishelle Manda, Claire Mikulcik, Nilesh Mukherji, Aaditya Nandakumar, Sumana Nukala, Tejas Ogale, Indraneel Pai, Nate Passaro, Jennifer Pochyly, Bryan Qiu, Isha Sharm, Adam Song, Andrew Song, Christopher Song, Hari Sridhara, Jeffrey Tang, Philip Wang, Kevin Wu, Megan Wu and Eric Xu.

National Merit Finalists from Waubonsie Valley High School are: Connie Chen, Michael Chen, Pranav Jaikumar, Soomin Kim, Shruti Kolli, Samyag Madrecha, Charles T. Olson, Mihir K. Rao, Ryan S. Ruhde, Eshan A. Shah, Crista J. Thyvelikakath.

Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community


Featured Video: Candidate Forum.

View more videos at YouTube.