Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

National Merit College Sponsored Scholarships 2020

Reported by on 6/3/20

Eleven District 204 high school seniors were recently awarded 2020 National Merit Scholarships financed by U.S. colleges and universities.

Congratulations to the following students:

Metea Valley High School: Samuel R. Hus.

Neuqua Valley High School: Dharma Ayer, Rishi Chiratanagandla, Sahana Gopalan, Amulya K. Jasti, Seung Gi Kim, Katherine Kingsbury, and Sahej Sharma.

Waubonsie Valley High School: Makenzie J. Mann, Mohini Shanker, and Uma Kothuri.

Officials of each sponsor college selected their scholarship winners from among the Finalists in the 2020 National Merit Scholarship Program who plan to attend their institution. These awards provide between $500 and $2,000 annually for up to four years of undergraduate study at the institution financing the scholarship.

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community

Register for School

Our Registration page has everything to get you started, including online registration, boundary maps, residency requirements, and district fees.

Student Information System

COVID-19 Virus Log in to our new Synergy SIS via the links below: