Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

National Merit Commended Students

Reported by on 10/16/20

The following Metea Valley Seniors have been named Commended Students in the 2021 National Merit Scholarship Program. These seniors are amongst 34,000 students throughout the nation being recognized for their exceptional academic promise and performance on the Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT). Congratulations, Mustangs!

Saichetan Aitha, Dhruv Auti, Andrew Bradshaw, Adam Casselman, Benjamin Chen, Margaret Cotner, Sahaja Danthurthy, Kavishka Fernando, Sreeja Gadepalli, Saipranav Ganumpally, Shriman Gupta, Arnav Jaiswal, Shankar Jambunathan, Jaden Ji, Ashna Konjeti, Emily Lange, Harshith Moningi, Anish Naik, Sathvik Nallagatla, Spoorthi Nibhanupudi, Jenna Popko, Pramod Prabhu, Rishi Raghavapudi, Connor Redman, Ethan Richardson, Rachel Samojedny, Tiffany Seto, Wade Traylor, Zachary White, and Dipankar Yettapu.

Share via email Share via Twitter Share via Facebook Print this page

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community

Register for School

Our Registration page has everything to get you started, including online registration, boundary maps, residency requirements, and district fees.

Student Information System

COVID-19 Virus Log in to our new Synergy SIS via the links below: