Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

NV Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Reported by on 2/15/17

On Friday, February 10, 2017, 4 new members were inducted into the Neuqua Valley Athletic Hall of Fame. The 2017 inductees are:
Dr. Kathryn Birkett - First Principal of Neuqua Valley
2003 Boys Soccer Team - Neuqua Valley's first state championship team
Melissa Marik - Class of 2006, 5-time State Champion in swimming
Chris Derrick - Class of 2008, State and National Champion in Cross Country

Video of the induction ceremony can be viewed via THIS LINK. Congratulations to the 2017 Hall of Fame Inductees.

Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community


Featured Video: Engage 204.

View more videos at YouTube.