Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Neuqua Valley Class of 2017 National Merit Finalists Announced

Reported by on 2/16/17

The National Merit Scholarship Program has now determined which of the 16, 000 Semifinalists named in September 2016 have met all the requirements to advance to Finalist standing in the competition. All Finalists will be considered for National Merit Scholarships to be offered in 2017.

We are very pleased to announce the following Neuqua Valley students as National Merit Scholar Finalists:

Utkarsh Awasthi, Aakash Basu, Vanessa J. Cai, Dustin M. Chen, Jessica J. Chen, Lydia S. Chung, Tejas V. Gajula, Grace L. Hong, Thomas Huang, Michael V. Ji, Janani R. Kalyan,
Aishwarya Katiki, Amber S. Keahey, Anna W. Li, Avni Limdi, Rishab T. Nagori, Vishal S. Narasimhan, Lokesh Nasaka, Lilly Nie, Sejal K. Parmar, Neema Prakash, Suhirtha S. Raj,
Kevin M. Rosa, Alexander J. Shura, Shreya Sridhara, Jonathan Sun, Kruti K. Sutaria, and Bernie T. Wang

Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community


Featured Video: Engage 204.

View more videos at YouTube.