Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

April 4 Election Information

Reported by on 4/3/17

The district encourages you to vote in all contests tomorrow, Tuesday, April 4. Polls will be open from 6 AM to 7 PM. The information below will help you determine the location of your polling place.

For DuPage County residents:
DuPage County Election Commission, 630-407-5600

For Will County residents:
Will County Clerk's Office, 815-740-4620

Community members are encouraged to watch videos from the recent school board candidate forums to learn more about the individuals running for school board in the April 4, 2017 election.

The following videos are available:

Naperville Area Homeowners Confederation Forum

Indian Prairie Education Association and Indian Prairie Classified Association Forum

Indian Prairie Parents' Council and League of Women Voters

There are four seats open on the seven member school board. Individuals elected will each serve a four-year term. Incumbents Michael Raczak and Cathy Piehl are running for re-election, along with newcomers Vasavi Chakka, Laurie Donahue, J. Randy Sidio, Renata Sliva, and Susan Taylor-Demming. Marland Brazier has withdrawn from the race, but his name will still appear on the ballot.

Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community


Featured Video: Engage 204.

View more videos at YouTube.