Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

17-18 PTA Officers

Reported by on 5/18/17

CONGRATULATIONS to the new incoming NYE PTA Executive Board elected into office on Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at the General PTA Meeting.

2017-18 PTA Executive Board

President - Melissa Anargyros

Co-President - Sherri Nugent

Vice President - Lianne McCoskey

2nd Vice President - Kim Aumick

Treasurer - Jaime Fleury

Recording Secretary - Jessica Faber

Corresponding Secretary - Beth Zeitner

Thank you,


Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community


Featured Video: Engage 204.

View more videos at YouTube.