Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Congratulations IPEF Runners REVISED

Reported by on 10/24/17

Dear IPEF Runners,

I hope two days later, you are all feeling well rested from your awesome run! On behalf of Kendall Staff, I would like to personally thank all of you for representing Kendall School. What a tremendous accomplishment!

Congratulations to the following parents, community members and teacher who participated:
Sobia Bangash
Mark Barrett
Pete Gleason
Sachin Gupta
Margaret Hargrove
Jai Karuppuswamy
Mark Loehrke
Shelly Menendez
Thanujja Natesa
Nicole Sharpe
Michelle Simms
Chris Tauer
Vasudevan Thangaraju
Michael Yack

Congratulations to our super student runners:
Miles Barrett
Annabelle Cheng
Eric Gerdes
Sid Jaiganesh
Sukirtthan Elanjchezhiyan
Maddox Menendez
Lucas Menendez
Anoki Raikar
Nirali Raikar
Tamir Syed
Leo Xie

Thank you one and all for your support!

Lena Guerrieri
Principal, Kendall Elementary School

Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community


Featured Video: Candidate Forum.

View more videos at YouTube.