Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Young Authors

Reported by on 2/26/18

Thank you to all students who wrote an original story or poem for this year’s Young Authors program. Over the past two weeks class winners, grade level winners, and the overall winner were chosen. This year’s grade level winners are: Kindergarten - Anya Arunkumar, 1st grade – Jaanvi Valmik, 2nd grade – Jayden Li, 3rd grade – Amulya Kandimalla, 4th grade – Prisha Chatterjee, and 5th grade – Emily Wu. A special congratulations to Prisha Chatterjee for being selected as the overall winner and Builta representative at the Young Authors Conference.

Young Authors Winners (jpg)

Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community


Featured Video: Explore 204.

View more videos at YouTube.