Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

National Merit College Scholarship Winners Announced

Reported by on 6/2/21

District 204 high school seniors were recently awarded 2021 National Merit Scholarships financed by U.S. colleges and universities.

Congratulations to the following students:

Metea Valley High School: Sannidhi Mohan.

Neuqua Valley High School: Anjana Bharadwaj, Neema Darabi, Rohan Jaiswal, Piper Jourdan, Megan Rajan, Caroline Reynolds, Ian Zhang.

Waubonsie Valley High School: Juliana Canham.

Officials of each sponsor college selected their scholarship winners from among the Finalists in the 2021 National Merit Scholarship Program who plan to attend their institution. These awards provide between $500 and $2,000 annually for up to four years of undergraduate study at the institution financing the scholarship.

Share via email Share via Twitter Share via Facebook Print this page

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community

Register for School

Registration for the 2021-22 school year is now available. Visit our registration page for everything you need: online registration, boundary maps, residency requirements, district fees, etc.

Student Information System

COVID-19 Virus Log in to our new Synergy SIS via the links below: